Purple roses Belladone – my first Minerva Project

belladoneside2Hi there

Today my first project for the Minerva Crafts Blogger Network is live on their website – check it out here – I’m really honoured to be part of the network with so many other amazing bloggers!

For my first project I wanted to use a pattern that I felt fairly confident about so I could focus on getting a good match between pattern and fabric.

I chose to make the Deer and Doe Belladone after seeing the new pictures on their website. I have made this pattern before here and here.belladonefront3I think this combination of pattern and fabric worked really well – check out the details on the Minerva website!

 

 

 

 

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

