Stepping out – Pauline Alice Port trousers – live at Minerva Crafts Blogger Network

portfront6

Hi there

Another month has gone by and its time for my post for Minerva Crafts Blogger Network* again.

I wanted to be really practical this month and make something that I will reach for on a regular basis. If you have been following me here or on instagram during Me Made May you will know that trousers and a shirt are my everyday working wardrobe.

So this month I have chosen this navy blue stretch cotton sateen (available in lots of other colours) and made another pair of Pauline Alice Port trousers – my first pair are here.

Head over to Minerva Crafts and read all about them here.

And I will be back soon to tell you more about the new blouse I am wearing them with!

Hope everyone is enjoying the summer sun!

portfront1

Louise

*I received the fabric and other supplies free of charge from Minerva Crafts in return for providing a blog post. All opinions are my own.

 

 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. love the whole outfit – super summery!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. notsewsimple says:

      Thankyou! It has been getting lots of wear!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

