I’m part of the White Tree Blog team!

Blog TeamI am really excited to let you know that I am part of the White Tree Fabric blog team!

I first found out about White Tree Fabrics when I was looking for the perfect pattern to make my daughter’s Elsa from Frozen dress. White Tree stock a range of patterns from Vogue, McCalls and they have recently added Tilly and the Buttons patterns! After I showed her how I got on with the pattern she asked if I would like to join the team and I was delighted to accept!

Sewing and blogging is still fairly new for me and I’m honoured to be in a team with other sewists who I have been folowing for ages – there are already some amazing makes on the White Tree website – I love Amy’s Sparkly dress, Samantha’s beautiful lacy Victoria Blazer and Skye’s cosy Hemlock tee (love this pattern!)

White Tree have a huge range of fabric available online – they have recently started selling Liberty prints and have lots of different designs. Every time I look another gorgeous print has been added – my current favourites are

elisasd-1mitsidpoppyrose

 

I can’t wait to get started on my first project and I’m delighted to be part of the team!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. stitchedupsam says:

    Congratulations on your membership of the White Tree Blogging team, and thank you for your love for my Victoria blazer.

    Like

    1. notsewsimple says:

      Thankyou! I love your blazer – I want to copy it completely!
      Louise

      Like

Leave a comment